Tonight’s show will be brought to you by the letter D! Starting at 2am GMT tonight (10pm EST/6pm PST), DJ’s Eternal Darkness and Kali will be spinning their usual eclectic cross-genre mixing, the catch being that the only artists to be presented have names that begin with the letter D! Tonight’s show will feature tracks from Dynabyte, Dead Can Dance, The Danse Society, Damien Youth, Dream Aria, and more!