Playlist: Groovie Ghoulie with DJ Wolfman – December 24th, 2011

Cruxshadows – Happy Xmas ( War Is Over )
Isolation Division – Cross My Heart ( Mercy Mix ) Flip Martians
Nick Shultz – Lost Soul
Wintery Severity – Blind Me – Index
Siiiii – Conception – Ancient
Nox Arcana – Carol Of The Bells
Darkness Visible – Inquisition
Cauda Pagonis – Dust To Dust – Wars & Masquerades
Rhombus – Good King Wenceslas
Shadow Project – Lord Of The Flies – Dreams For The Dying
Rosetta Stone – Leave Me For Dead – An Eye For The Main Chance
Killing Miranda – See You In Disneyland – Transgression By Numbers
Dead Souls Rising – Ritual
Misfits 20 Eyes – Walk Among us
Tales Of The Crypt – Deck The Hall With Parts Of Charlie – Have Yourself A Very Scary Chtistmas

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *