Playlist: Groovie Ghoulie with DJ Wolfman – November 12th, 2011

Devilish Presley – I Created A Monster – The Dark Triad
The Death Notes – Fireflies – The Death Notes
The Dark Shadows – Requiem – Invisible
Bonzai Kitten – Please Mr Jailer – Done With Hell
The Lurking Corpses – Lust For Blood – Lust For Blood
Snake Dance – Winterland – Winterland
Nosferatu – Black Hole – Black Hole
House Of The Last Lantern – Blood To Blood – Web Of Feelings
Killing Miranda – Discotheque Necronomicon -Trangression By Numbers
Seraphim Shock – Halloween Girl – Halloween Sex n Vegas
Dead Souls Rising – Firedance- Scented Garden
Rosetta Stone – The Witch – On The Side Of Angels
Fields Of The Nephilim – Preacher Man -Dawnrazor
Siouxsie And The Banshees – Spellbound – Juju
Passion Play – Down To You – Stress Fracture

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *