Playlist: New Moon Rising with BattyBoop – July 12th, 2011

O. Children – Malo – O. Children
Veil Veil Vanish – Change In The Neon Light – Change In The Neon Light
Soft Kill – Death in the family – An Open Door
Ending the Vicious Cycle – Ghosts – Ending The Vicious Cycle Demo Ep
Strap On Halo – Monsters – The Dead Don’t Lie
Soper Aeternus – Powder – Have You Seen This Ghost?
Dead Can Dance – Don’t Fade Away – Toward the Within
The Machine in the Garden – Power and Prophesy – Before and After the Storm
The National – Anyone’s Ghost – High Violet
The Soft Moon – Breathe The Fire – The Soft Moon
Crystal Castles – Not In Love (feat. Robert Smith) – Not In Love (feat. Robert Smith) Single
The Legendary Pink Dots – When Lenny Meets Lorca – A Perfect Mystery
Fear Incorperated – Land of the Dead – Sawney’s Cave
Angels of Liberty – Shadows come from Night – Monster In me
Peter Purphy – Secret Silk Society – Ninth
Depeche Mode – Here Is The House – Black Celebration
CTRL – Drifting – Make Things Right
Morthen Vlade Art – Splendor in the Grass – Slow Wave Sleep
Esben & the Witch – Warpath – Violet Cries (Bonus Track Version)
Gene Loves Jezebel – Heartache – Discover
Bat for Lashes – Daniel – Two Suns
Austra – Beat And The Pulse – Feel It Break
Beach Fossils – Desert Sand – Desert Sand / Daydream Single
The Black Angels – Bad Vibrations – Phosphene Dream (Deluxe Edition)
Chelsa Wolfe – Moses – The Grime and the Glow
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds – Jesus Of The Moon – Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
The Rosbuds – Life Like – Life Like
Tamaryn – Dawning – The Waves
Dead Sea Surfers – I Died For You – Dead Sea Surfers

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *